Office

Adress

German Council for
Sustainable Development (RNE)
Office c/o GIZ
Potsdamer Platz 10,
D-10785 Berlin, Germany
Internet: www.nachhaltigkeitsrat.de
info@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Employees

Secretary General:
Prof. Dr. Günther Bachmann
Tel.: 030 / 338424-122
guenther.bachmann@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de
CV Prof. Dr. Günther Bachmann (short) (PDF, 23 KB)

 

 

Secretary:
Beate Ressa–Palm
Tel.: 030 / 338424-121
Fax: 030 / 338424-125
beate.ressa-palm@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Deputy Secretary General:
Victoria Diekkamp-Reimann, M.A.
Tel.: 030 / 338424-458
victoria.diekkamp-reimann@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de
CV Victoria Diekkamp-Reimann (short) (PDF, 258 KB)

 

Secretary:
Susan Puls (geb. Wetzel)
Tel.: 030 / 338424-569
susan.puls@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Office Manager (paternity leave replacement):
Matthias Rauch
Tel.: 030/338424-634
matthias.rauch@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Office Manager (on paternity leave):
Donata Caspar
Tel.: 030 / 338424-634
donata.caspar@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Media Relations:
Dipl.-Pol. Katja Tamchina
Tel.: 030 / 338424-233
katja.tamchina@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Head of the Sustainability Code Office:
Dipl.-Theol. Yvonne Zwick
Tel.: 030 / 338424-127
yvonne.zwick@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Project Managers:
Dipl.-Geogr. Robert Böhnke
Tel.: 030 / 338424-123
robert.boehnke@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Mag. Phil. Sabine Gerhardt
Tel.: 030 / 338424-861
sabine.gerhardt@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Falko Leukhardt, M.Sc.
Tel.: 030 / 338424-258
falko.leukhardt@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Dipl.-Ing. Isolde Magin-Konietzka
Tel.: 030 / 338424-534
isolde.magin-konietzka@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Dipl.-Geogr. Riccarda Retsch
Tel.: 030 / 338424-171
riccarda.retsch@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Dipl.-Geogr. Bodo Richter
Tel.: 030 / 338424-279
bodo.richter@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Tabea Siebertz, M.A.
Tel.: 030 / 338424-654
tabea.siebertz@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Dr. Verónica Tomei
Tel.: 030 / 338424-124
veronica.tomei@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Web Content Manager:
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Stefanie Schmidl
Tel.: 030 / 338424-141
stefanie.schmidl@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de