Office

Address

German Council for Sustainable Development (RNE)
Office c/o GIZ
Potsdamer Platz 10,
D-10785 Berlin, Germany
Internet: www.sustainabilitycouncil.de
info@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Team

Photo: RNE

Secretary
Anke Marahrens

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-121
Fax: +49 (0)30 338424-125
anke.marahrens@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: Andreas Weiss
Photo: Andreas Weiss

Secretary
Susan Puls (geb. Wetzel)

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-569
susan.puls@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: RNE

Media Relations
Marijke Eschenbach

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-233
marijke.eschenbach@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: Andreas Weiss
Photo: Andreas Weiss

Web Content Manager
Stefanie Schmidl

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-141
stefanie.schmidl@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: RNE

Photo: Tillman Höcker

Project Manager
Felix Meyerhoff

Partnerships, Politics and International Collaboration, EU & EEAC

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 338424-638
felix.meyerhoff@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: Andreas Weiss
Photo: Andreas Weiss

Sustainability Culture Fund

Photo: Andreas Weiss
Photo: Andreas Weiss

Head of the Sustainability Culture Fund
Bodo Richter

Sustainability Culture Fund
Culture and Societal Change

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-279
bodo.richter@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Project Manager
Liane Hartung

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-725
liane.hartung@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: Andreas Weiss
Photo: Andreas Weiss

Clerk
Matthias Rauch

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-634
matthias.rauch@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

RENN Coordination Centre

Photo: RNE

Project Manager
Sabrina Ronco

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-723
sabrina.ronco@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: Andreas Weiss
Photo: Andreas Weiss

Office Manager
Donata Caspar

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-634
donata.caspar@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Sustainability Code Office

Photo: RNE

Project Manager
Florian Harrlandt

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-654
florian.harrlandt@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de