Office

Address

German Council for Sustainable Development (RNE)
Office c/o GIZ
Potsdamer Platz 10,
D-10785 Berlin, Germany
Internet: www.nachhaltigkeitsrat.de
info@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Team

Photo: Andreas Weiss
Photo: Andreas Weiss

Secretary
Beate Ressa–Palm

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-121
Fax: +49 (0)30 338424-125
beate.ressa-palm@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Deputy Secretary General (parental leave)
Victoria Diekkamp-Reimann, M.A.

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-458
victoria.diekkamp-reimann@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de
CV Victoria Diekkamp-Reimann (short) (PDF, 258 KB)
Download press photo (438 KB)

Photo: Andreas Weiss
Photo: Andreas Weiss

Secretary
Susan Puls (geb. Wetzel)

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-569
susan.puls@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: RNE

Media Relations
Marijke Eschenbach, M.A.

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-233
marijke.eschenbach@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: Andreas Weiss
Photo: Andreas Weiss

Web Content Manager
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Stefanie Schmidl

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-141
stefanie.schmidl@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: Andreas Weiss
Photo: Andreas Weiss

Photo: RNE

Photo: Andreas Weiss
Photo: Andreas Weiss

Project Manager
Dipl.-Ing. Isolde Magin-Konietzka

Agriculture, Land Use and Soil Conservation
→ Mobility
Sustainable Event Management, Annual Conference

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-534
isolde.magin-konietzka@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: Andreas Weiss
Photo: Andreas Weiss

Sustainability Culture Fund

Photo: Andreas Weiss
Photo: Andreas Weiss

Deputy Secretary General
Dipl.-Geogr. Bodo Richter

→ Head of the Sustainability Culture Fund
Culture and Societal Change

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-279
bodo.richter@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Project Manager
Liane Hartung, LL.M.

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-725
liane.hartung@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: Andreas Weiss
Photo: Andreas Weiss

Clerk
Matthias Rauch

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-634
matthias.rauch@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

RENN Coordination Centre

Photo: Andreas Weiss
Photo: Andreas Weiss
Photo: RNE

Project Manager
Sabrina Ronco, M.Sc.

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-723
sabrina.ronco@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: Andreas Weiss
Photo: Andreas Weiss

Office Manager
Donata Caspar, B.A.

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-634
donata.caspar@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Sustainability Code Office

Photo: Andreas Weiss
Photo: Andreas Weiss

Deputy Secretary General
Dipl.-Theol. Yvonne Zwick

→ Head of the Sustainability Code Office
Sustainable Business and Sustainable Finance

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-127
yvonne.zwick@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: RNE

Project Manager
Florian Harrlandt, M.A.

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-654
florian.harrlandt@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de