Office

Address

German Council for
Sustainable Development (RNE)
Office c/o GIZ
Potsdamer Platz 10,
D-10785 Berlin, Germany
Internet: www.nachhaltigkeitsrat.de
info@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Employees

Photo: Noel Tovia Matoff

Photo: Noel Tovia Matoff

Secretary General
Prof. Dr Günther Bachmann
Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-122
guenther.bachmann@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de
CV Prof. Dr. Günther Bachmann (short) (PDF, 24 KB)
Download press photo (1 MB), Photo: Noel Tovia Matoff, © RNE

 

 

Photo: Andreas Weiss

Photo: Andreas Weiss

Secretary
Beate Ressa–Palm

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-121
Fax: +49 (0)30 338424-125
beate.ressa-palm@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

 

 

Deputy Secretary General (parental leave)
Victoria Diekkamp-Reimann, M.A.

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-458
victoria.diekkamp-reimann@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de
CV Victoria Diekkamp-Reimann (short) (PDF, 258 KB)
Download press photo (438 KB)

 

Photo: Andreas Weiss

Photo: Andreas Weiss

Secretary
Susan Puls (geb. Wetzel)

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-569
susan.puls@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

 

 

 

Photo: Andreas Weiss

Photo: Andreas Weiss

Media Relations
Dipl.-Pol. Katja Tamchina

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-233
katja.tamchina@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

 

 

 

Photo: Andreas Weiss

Photo: Andreas Weiss

Web Content Manager
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Stefanie Schmidl

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-141
stefanie.schmidl@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

 

 

 

Photo: Andreas Weiss

Photo: Andreas Weiss

Project Manager
Dipl.-Geogr. Robert Böhnke

Sustainable Consumption and Procurement
Sustainable Development in City and Country
“Sustainable City” dialogue

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-123
robert.boehnke@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

 

Photo: Andreas Weiss

Photo: Andreas Weiss

Project Manager
Dipl.-Ing. Isolde Magin-Konietzka

Agriculture, Land Use and Soil Conservation
→ Mobility
Sustainable Event Management, Annual Conference

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-534
isolde.magin-konietzka@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

 

Photo: Andreas Weiss

Photo: Andreas Weiss

Project Manager
Dipl.-Geogr. Riccarda Retsch

Education and Research
Sustainability Code for Higher Education Institutions

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-171
riccarda.retsch@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

 

Photo: André Wagenzik

Photo: André Wagenzik

Project Manager
Dr Verónica Tomei

Partnerships, Politics and International Collaboration, EU & EEAC
Peer Review
Open SDGclub.Berlin

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-124
veronica.tomei@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

 

 

Sustainability Culture Fund

Photo: Andreas Weiss

Photo: Andreas Weiss

Deputy Secretary General
Dipl.-Geogr. Bodo Richter

Head of the Sustainability Culture Fund
Culture and Societal Change

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-279
bodo.richter@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

 

Photo: Andreas Weiss

Photo: Andreas Weiss

Clerk
Matthias Rauch

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-634
matthias.rauch@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

 

 

 

RENN Coordination Centre

Photo: Andreas Weiss

Photo: Andreas Weiss

Project Manager
Mag. Phil. Sabine Gerhardt

Regional Hubs for Sustainability Strategies (RENN)
German Sustainability Action Days
Project Sustainability

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-861
sabine.gerhardt@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

 

Photo: Andreas Weiss

Photo: Andreas Weiss

Office Manager
Donata Caspar

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-634
donata.caspar@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

 

 

 

Sustainability Code Office

Photo: Andreas Weiss

Photo: Andreas Weiss

Deputy Secretary General
Dipl.-Theol. Yvonne Zwick

→ Head of the Sustainability Code Office
Sustainable Business and Sustainable Finance

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-127
yvonne.zwick@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de