Office

Address

German Council for Sustainable Development (RNE)
Office c/o GIZ
Potsdamer Platz 10,
D-10785 Berlin, Germany
Internet: www.sustainabilitycouncil.de
info@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Team

Photo: Andreas Weiss
Photo: Andreas Weiss

Bodo Richter
Head of Joint Action for Sustainable Development, Regional Hubs for Sustainability Strategies (RENN), Sustainability Culture Fund

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-279
bodo.richter@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: RNE

Anke Marahrens
Office Manager of Secretary-General

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-121
Fax: +49 (0)30 338424-125
anke.marahrens@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: Andreas Weiss
Photo: Andreas Weiss

Susan Puls
Office Manager of Deputy Secretary-General

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-569
susan.puls@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Topic area of transformation

Photo: Andreas Weiss
Photo: Andreas Weiss

Riccarda Retsch
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-171
riccarda.retsch@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: RNE

Alexander Reitzenstein
Project Manager

Tel.: 030/ 338424-142
alexander.reitzenstein
@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de


Photo: RNE

Florian Harrlandt
Coordination of Sustainability Code
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-654
florian.harrlandt@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: RNE
Photo: RNE

Isabelle Krahe
Coordination of Sustainability Code
Project Manager

Tel.: 030/ 338424-127
isabelle.krahe@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: RNE

Dr Hannah Janetschek
Coordination of Global Forum activities
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 338424-124
hannah.janetschek@
nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: Tillman Höcker

Felix Meyerhoff
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 338424-638
felix.meyerhoff@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Topic area of administration, communication, events

Photo: RNE

Marijke Eschenbach
Media Relations

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-233
marijke.eschenbach
@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: RNE
Photo: RNE

Antonia Below
Public Relations Joint Action for Sustainable Development

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-721
antonia.below@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: Andreas Weiss
Photo: Andreas Weiss

Stefanie Schmidl
Web Content Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-141
stefanie.schmidl@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: RNE
Photo: RNE

Anna Lotta Nagel
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-534
anna.nagel@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Topic area of Joint Action for Sustainable Development, Regional Hubs for Sustainability Strategies (RENN), Sustainability Culture Fund

Photo: RNE
Photo: RNE

Sophia von Petersdorff-Campen
Coordination of Joint Action for Sustainable Development
Project Manager

Tel.: +49(0)30 338424-416
sophia.petersdorff@
nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: Isabell Härdtle
Photo: Isabell Härdtle

Jan Korte
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-123
jan.korte@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: RNE

Sabrina Ronco Alarcón
Coordination of Regional Hubs for Sustainability Strategies (RENN) and German Sustainability Action Days (DAN)
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-723
sabrina.ronco@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: RNE

Silja-Kristin Vogt
Coordination of Regional Hubs for Sustainability Strategies (RENN)
Project Manager

Tel.: 030/ 338424-404
silja-kristin.vogt@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: Andreas Weiss
Photo: Andreas Weiss

Donata Caspar
Office Manager for RENN Coordination Centre

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-634
donata.caspar@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: RNE
Photo: RNE

Liane Hartung
Coordination of the Sustainability Culture Fund
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-725
liane.hartung@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Photo: Andreas Weiss
Photo: Andreas Weiss

Matthias Rauch
Clerk Sustainability Culture Fund

Tel.: +49 (0)30 338424-634
matthias.rauch@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de