Direkt zum Inhalt springen

"Sustainability requires that decisions be made - not in the distant future, but now."

Marlehn Thieme, Chairwoman of the Council

Office of the German Council for Sustainable Development

German Council for
Sustainable Development (RNE)
Office c/o GIZ
Potsdamer Platz 10,
D-10785 Berlin, Germany
Internet: www.nachhaltigkeitsrat.de
E-Mail: info@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de
Online contact form

How to find us: map (PDF, 421 KB)

Secretary General:
Prof. Dr. Günther Bachmann
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-122
E-Mail: guenther.bachmann@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Secretary:
Beate Ressa–Palm
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-121
Fax: +49 / 30 / 338424-125
E-Mail: beate.ressa-palm@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Deputy Secretary General:
Victoria Diekkamp, M. A.
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-458
E-Mail: victoria.diekkamp@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Secretary:
Susan Wetzel
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-569
E-Mail: susan.wetzel@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Media Relations:
Dipl.-Pol. Katja Tamchina
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-233
E-Mail: katja.tamchina@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Project Managers:
Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH) Stephanie Adler, MBA
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-279
E-Mail: stephanie.adler@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Dipl.-Geogr. Robert Böhnke
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-123
E-Mail: robert.boehnke@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Falko Leukhardt, M.Sc.
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-258
E-Mail: falko.leukhardt@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Dipl.-Ing. Isolde Magin-Konietzka
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-534
E-Mail: isolde.magin-konietzka@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Dipl.-Geogr. Riccarda Retsch
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-171
E-Mail: riccarda.retsch@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Dr. Verónica Tomei
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-124
E-Mail: veronica.tomei@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Dipl.-Theol. Yvonne Zwick
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-127
E-Mail: yvonne.zwick@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de
 

Bid invitations released by the German Council for Sustainable Development

Search

Annual Conference 2016

Sign up now for the 16th Annual Conference of the German Council for Sustainable Development, 31 May 2016 in Berlin - Opens internal link in current window

The Sustainability Code

The Sustainability Code - Opens website www.sustainabilitycode.org in new window

Events

February 2016

z  w
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
29      

All events

Sustainable Consumption