Direkt zum Inhalt springen

"Cities, even more so than today, will become hubs of technological and social development in the future. All the more important are efforts to encourage the sustainable development of our cities."

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schuster, Member of the Council

Office of the German Council for Sustainable Development

German Council for
Sustainable Development (RNE)
Office c/o GIZ
Potsdamer Platz 10,
D-10785 Berlin, Germany
Internet: www.nachhaltigkeitsrat.de
E-Mail: info@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de
Online contact form

How to find us: map (PDF, 421 KB)

Secretary:
Beate Ressa–Palm
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-121
Fax: +49 / 30 / 338424-125
E-Mail: beate.ressa-palm@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Secretary General:
Prof. Dr. Günther Bachmann
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-122
E-Mail: guenther.bachmann@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Media Relations:
Hans Stehling, MA
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-233
E-Mail: hans.stehling@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Dipl.-Pol. Katja Tamchina (parental leave, per pro.: Hans Stehling)
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-233
E-Mail: katja.tamchina@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Project Managers:
Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Psych. Dorothee Braun
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-124
E-Mail: dorothee.braun@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Dipl.-Psych. Julia Kailasvuori (born Werner)
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-123
E-Mail: julia.kailasvuori@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Falko Leukhardt, M.Sc.
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-258
E-Mail: falko.leukhardt@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Dipl.-Geogr. Riccarda Retsch
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-171
E-Mail: riccarda.retsch@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Solms
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-126
E-Mail: juergen.solms@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Dipl.-Theol. Yvonne Zwick
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-127
E-Mail: yvonne.zwick@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de
 

Bid invitations released by the German Council for Sustainable Development

Search

Sustainable Consumption

The Sustainable Shopping Basket - A guide to better shopping - Opens website www.nachhaltiger-warenkorb.de in new window

NEW: The Sustainable Shopping Basket now also available as an app
Download app for:
iPad
iPhone and iPod
Android

Events

January 2015

z  w
M T W T F S S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627293031 

All events

German Sustainability Code

The Sustainability Code - Opens website www.sustainabilitycode.org in new window