Direkt zum Inhalt springen

"We need to make bold political decisions that reward growth less and sustainability more and that encourage the common good instead of profit-seeking."

Prof. Dr. Hubert Weiger, Member of the Council

Office of the German Council for Sustainable Development

German Council for
Sustainable Development (RNE)
Office c/o GIZ
Potsdamer Platz 10,
D-10785 Berlin, Germany
Internet: www.nachhaltigkeitsrat.de
E-Mail: info@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de
Online contact form

How to find us: map (PDF, 421 KB)

Secretary General:
Prof. Dr. Günther Bachmann
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-122
E-Mail: guenther.bachmann@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Secretary:
Beate Ressa–Palm
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-121
Fax: +49 / 30 / 338424-125
E-Mail: beate.ressa-palm@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Deputy Secretary General:
Victoria Diekkamp, M. A.
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-458
E-Mail: victoria.diekkamp@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Secretary:
Susan Wetzel
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-569
E-Mail: susan.wetzel@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Media Relations:
Dipl.-Pol. Katja Tamchina
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-233
E-Mail: katja.tamchina@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Project Managers:
Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH) Stephanie Adler, MBA
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-279
E-Mail: stephanie.adler@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Psych. Dorothee Braun
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-124
E-Mail: dorothee.braun@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Dipl.-Psych. Julia Kailasvuori (born Werner)
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-123
E-Mail: julia.kailasvuori@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Falko Leukhardt, M.Sc.
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-258
E-Mail: falko.leukhardt@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Dipl.-Ing. Isolde Magin-Konietzka
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-534
E-Mail: isolde.magin-konietzka@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Dipl.-Geogr. Riccarda Retsch
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-171
E-Mail: riccarda.retsch@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Dipl.-Theol. Yvonne Zwick
Ph.: +49 / 30 / 338424-127
E-Mail: yvonne.zwick@nachhaltigkeitsrat.de
 

Bid invitations released by the German Council for Sustainable Development

Search

Annual Conference 2015

15th Annual Conference of the German Council for Sustainable Development, 3 June 2015 in Berlin - Opens internal link in current window

German Sustainability Code

The Sustainability Code - Opens website www.sustainabilitycode.org in new window

Events

August 2015

z  w
M T W T F S S
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

All events

Sustainable Consumption